Club AGM

Frank Keegan became Club Captain and underwent the traditional tie-cutting initiation carried out by Gloria McGhee, the Ladies' Captain.  


In his address he thanked predecessor Mike Collins for an excellent year and wished him well for the future. The Accounts for 2012 were approved and new Directors were elected.

The new Board is: Harpal Punia (Chairman), Frank Keegan (Captain), Moira Hamill, Hasmukh Pattni and David Niccol (Vice-Captain).